Cerita Hati

The Prettiest Day ; Monday, 18th of March 2013 (My 18th Birthday) ^^v

actually, I’m so late to post it. but, I thought, better late than never! isnt it?  😛

***


The Prettiest Day : 18-18-3-2013 !!! 😀

birthday_cake_with_lit_candles_by_fantasystock1

Haloooo, minna! I AM SO HAPPY TODAY! Would you guess what happen with me?? ^_<

Yuppsss! Today is my birthday!! Huwaaaa… I’m so glad about

it. This year I’m 18 years old. And this year is my last birthday when I’m on senior high school. It means, I’m established now… ^_^

Honestly, I couldn’t feel glad at all. It just because when my birthday comes, it’s a bit busy for me to celebrate. When I was 16 old, I’m on annual camp as junior. The annual camp held on 16th until 18th March 2010. waaakkss!! It’s really annoying, isn’t it?

When I was 17 years old, my birthday is on Sunday! Could you imagine your birthday is fall in holiday or free day? There is so quiet, actually. Yeah, last year my sweet seventeen birthdays was so quiet. L

And today, my birthday is the same day with School Examination! Oh God… 😥

Well, I’m trying to enjoy it. Coz birthday is just comes once at year. So why we gotta moisten to it? Just stay cool, minna! J

Beside that, today is the deadline of my paper for History’s Paper Competition. Wish me luck! Hopefully I’ll be the winner in this competition. Aamiinn… 😉

Leave a Reply

