Cerita Hati

Exam, exam, exam, and exam! June is full of exam!

Hello, world! Long time no see 🙂 today, I’ll tell you about something. Hehe… wanna hear that?

Anyway, in this month, the big reason I didnt come here because I was too busy. Even today while I write this. This month actually makes me crazy. There’s lot of exams. Final exam, FYI. Not only in college, but also in Karate.

Yups! This month I’ve to passed second semester final exam until June 26th 2014. And then 2 weeks ago I passed the karate’s exam! >_<

So, that's why I couldnt visit you as often as usually. I'm really sorry for this. 😦

Well, see you next time guys! I'm gonna miss you. :-*

Leave a Reply

